X

Audible Trade

Audible allows users to send audible books to other users.
You can only receive a book once per audible account.

Check out the free 3 month trial, if you don't have an audible account yet

In order to receive an audible book you need to have your audible e-mail adress saved in your Settings

Also remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer yours as well.

Book Trade

Please remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer many books yourself as well.

Not enough tokens

I'm sorry but you do not have enough tokens to the trade, yet. Please trade your books with others first in order to request this book.

Request Book for Free

A Deadly Trade: A Gripping Espionage Thriller (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

From E. V. Seymour

A Deadly Trade: A Gripping Espionage Thriller (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

Book Informations

  • Released: 2017-12-14
  • Pages: 332
  • Language: en
  • ISBN-10:0008271534
  • ISBN-13:9780008271534

Beschreibung

This time there are no rules... An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott. One moment of weakness can cost you everything... Rogue assassin Josh Thane is an artist in murder. His next target is a British microbiologist suspected of creating devastating chemical weapons. Breaking into her house, he discovers someone has beaten him to it - she's already dead. In a moment of weakness, he saves the life of her son. A single mistake that destroys everything he's worked for and puts him and the boy in immediate danger... When Josh embarks on an international quest to find the real killer, he uncovers a criminal conspiracy with truly terrifying consequences. Yet it's in his own past that the darkest truth lies hidden.
Rate/Setting
Rate/Setting
Trade Book
Trade Book

Rate/Setting


12345678910



Offers



(Please add a loction in your profil for pickup)




Offers


Only Offers/Searches from registered users with name will be displayed. Set up a name here to see your offers.





Book-Sharing 2019 - Impressum | Datenschutz