X

Audible Trade

Audible allows users to send audible books to other users.
You can only receive a book once per audible account.

Check out the free 3 month trial, if you don't have an audible account yet

In order to receive an audible book you need to have your audible e-mail adress saved in your Settings

Also remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer yours as well.

Book Trade

Please remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer many books yourself as well.

Not enough tokens

I'm sorry but you do not have enough tokens to the trade, yet. Please trade your books with others first in order to request this book.

Request Book for Free

Dunkle Wasser in Florenz

From Marco Vichi

Dunkle Wasser in Florenz

Book Informations

  • Released: 2018-04-26
  • Pages: 397
  • Language: de
  • ISBN-10:3732565297
  • ISBN-13:9783732565290

Beschreibung

Ein äußerst brutaler Fall, unter äußerst schwierigen Umständen - Commissario Casinis schwerste Prüfung! Florenz, 1966. Ein gewaltiges Unwetter braut sich über Florenz zusammen, als in einem nahegelegenen Wald die geschändete Leiche eines 13-jährigen Jungen aufgefunden wird. Kurz darauf versetzen die Wassermassen des Arno die Stadt in den Ausnahmezustand - und verwischen jede Spur. Der Fall versinkt mangels weiterer Indizien zunächst buchstäblich im Morast - bis zu jenem Tag, an dem Commissario Casini mit einem rätselhaften weiteren Fund konfrontiert wird ... "Vichis raffinierter Krimi bietet beste Unterhaltung, seine Sprache ist durchzogen von toskanischem Flair" Gazzettadi Parma Ausgezeichnet mit dem Premio Scerbanenco 2009, dem bedeutendsten italienischen Preis für Werke der Kriminalliteratur - "Dunkle Wasser in Florenz" ist ein atmosphärischer Ermittler-Krimi mit Retro-Charme, nicht nur für Fans von Commissario Caselli und Maresciallo Bonanno. Commissario Casini ermittelt auch in diesen Italien-Krimis: Das Geheimnis der Signora. Die Macht der Erinnerung. Der zweite Tod des stummen Zeugen. Außerdem von Marco Vichi als eBook bei beTHRILLED erhältlich: Der Toskana-Krimi "Nachtschattenhaus". eBooks von beTHRILLED - mörderisch gute Unterhaltung.
Rate/Setting
Rate/Setting
Trade Book
Trade Book

Rate/Setting


12345678910



Offers



(Please add a loction in your profil for pickup)




Offers


Only Offers/Searches from registered users with name will be displayed. Set up a name here to see your offers.





Book-Sharing 2019 - Impressum | Datenschutz